IPA Board of Representatives

2013-2015



Executive Committee


.

President
 
Stefano Bolognini
   secretary.president@ipa.org.uk

.

Vice President
  
Alexandra Billinghurst
    VicePresident@ipa.org.uk



                     Treasurer
         Juan Carlos Weissmann
          
weissmannjc@gmail.com

Representative for Europe   
 
Franz Wellendorf
wellendorf@dpg-psa.de

Ruggero Levy.

Representative for Latin America
            
 Ruggero Levy
            ruggerol@terra.com.br



    Representative for North America
Newell Fischer
fischer2@mail.med.upenn.edu

.

           

 

                   
            

 

Representatives - Europe


Marilia Aisenstein-Averoff

Representative
Marilia Aisenstein-Averoff
marilia.aisenstein@gmail.com

Anna Maria Nicolò Corigliano.

Representative
Anna Maria Nicolò Corigliano
anna.nicolo@tin.it

Shmuel Erlich 

Representative
Shmuel Erlich
shmuelerlich@gmail.com

Franz Wellendorf

Representative
Franz Wellendorf
wellendorf@dpg-psa.de



Representative
 Giovanna Ambrosio
giovanna.ambrosio@libero.it

 

Representative
Nicolas de Coulon
   dr.n.decoulon@bluewin.ch

 

Representative
Bent Rosenbaum
     bent.rosenbaum@dadlnet.dk

 






Representatives - Latin America

 

 

 Altamirando Matos de Andrade Jr
           
Representative
Altamirando Matos de
Andrade Jr
altandr@msn.com

Beatriz De Léon de Bernardi


   
Representative
   Beatriz De Léon de Bernardi
     deleon.bea@gmail.com
                                     

 
            
           

          Representative
      
Carlos Ernesto Barredo
        calibar1@hotmail.com

         

 Ruggero Levy.

Representative
Ruggero Levy
ruggerol@terra.com.br

.

Representative 
 Jorge Bruce
 jbrucex6@gmail.com

   
 
Representative
Ruth Axelrod Praes
  drruthax@hotmail.com
          

 Mónica Siedmann de Armesto

Representative
Mónica Siedmann de Armesto
moniarmesto@arnet.com.ar


 

 


















                               

 

Representatives - North America




Representative
 Arlene Kramer Richards
Arlenerichards89@gmail.com 



Representative
Newell Fischer
fischer2@mail.edu.upenn.edu

 

Representative
Howard B. Levine
hblevine@aol.com

  
Representative
Maureen Murphy
pinc93@earthlink.net

 
Representative

  Jack Novick
          jackjnovick@gmail.com

 

           
Representative
Mary Kay O'Neil
oneilmk@alcor.concordia.ca

 

Representative
Robert Lindsay Pyles
rpylesmd@comcast.net

 


 

 

Honorary Officers


Leo Rangell.

Honorary President
(Non voting)
Leo Rangell (1913-2011)

Robert Wallerstein.

Honorary Vice-President
(Non voting)
Robert Wallerstein

Horacio R Etchegoyen

Honorary Vice-President
(Non voting)
Horacio R Etchegoyen